How you can share sales content with users and teams in HubSpot

 If you have created a sequence, template, or document in your account, HubSpot allows you to share or restrict access to the sales content. You can restrict access so that only your team can access the content they need to perform the actions.

 

  • Go to sequences, documents, or templates in your HubSpot account.
  • Hover over the sequence, document, or template and click the dropdown Actions, then select Manage sharing.
  • Select the radio button next to the sharing setting:
    • Only me: only the user who has created the content can view and use the sales content.
    • Everyone: everyone can view and use the sales content.
    • Specific users and teams: only specific users and teams can view and use the sales content.
  • Click Save.