How you can restore deleted Contacts, Companies, Deals, or Tickets in HubSpot

In HubSpot, the recycle bin store contacts, companies, deals, and tickets up to 90 days after that, they are permanently deleted, and you won't be able to restore them. When you restore a contact, some of the data associated with them might be lost. For example, if you delete a contact and restore it, then the restored contact will not be included in any static lists; it was there before the deletion.

To restore deleted objects (Contact, Company, Deals, and Tickets)

To restore deleted records in hubSpot
  • Go to the contacts, companies, deals, or tickets in your HubSpot account.
  • Click the dropdown Actions select Restore for that object.
  • The recycle bin will open in a new window.
  • Select the checkbox next to the name of the contact/company/deal/ticket to restore, then click Restore.
  • To select all contacts on a page, select the checkbox from the top of the table, then click Restore.
  • To select all contacts in the date range, click the date ranges, then click Restore.