How you can manually unenroll records from workflows

In HubSpot, you can unenroll records can manually unenrolled from workflows by:

  • unenrolling from the workflow history
  • unenrolling from the contact record

Unenroll from the workflow history

 

  • Go to Automation > Workflows in your HubSpot account. 
  • Click the name of the workflow you want to remove the object from.
  • Click the History tab.
  • Use the search bar to search for the object.
  • Hover over an event for the record and click Unenroll.
  • Click Yes in the new box.

Unenroll contact from the contact record

 

  • Go to Contacts > Contacts in your HubSpot account.
  • Click the name of the contact that you want to unenroll from the workflow.
  • Scroll down to  Workflow memberships card on the right, click Manage workflow memberships.
  • Next to status of the contact, click Unenroll.
  • Click Yes, unenroll from workflow in the dialog box.