How you can delete and restore workflows

In HubSpot, you can delete workflows individually and as well as in bulk. Deleted workflow can be restored within 90 days of being deleted.

Delete workflows

Delete an individual workflow:

  • Go to Automation > Workflows in your HubSpot account.
  • Hover over the workflow, click the dropdown Actions and then click Delete
  • Click Delete Workflow in the new box.

Delete workflows in bulk:

  • Go to Automation > Workflows in your HubSpot account.
  • Select the checkboxes next to the workflows you want to delete, then click Delete in the header row. 
  • In the new box, type your HubID and click Yes, Delete.

Restore deleted workflows

Deleted workflows can be restored within 90 days of being deleted. When you restore a deleted workflow, HubSpot recreates the workflow as a new, inactive workflow. But restoring a workflow will not restore any workflow history or data.

To restore a deleted workflow:

  • Go to Automation > Workflows in your HubSpot account.
  • Click Restore workflows in the upper right.
  • Hover over the workflow that you want to restore, then click Restore
  • The restored workflow will be added to the workflow dashboard.